fallback-image
Zur Übersicht

Hugendubel

Solitaire (HarperCollins UK)

13,49 €
13,49 € 13,49 € inkl. gesetzl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

Verfügbar
Verfügbar

Produktbeschreibung

Artikelnummer: 9780007559220
Autor/Verlag: Oseman, Alice

400 Seiten
von 2014
Sprache: Englisch
Best.-Nr.168397

The acclaimed debut novel from Alice Oseman, the author of the 2021 YA Book Prize winning Loveless. Solitaire features the characters that inspired the beloved webcomic and graphic novel series Heartstopper - now a major Netflix series.

The Catcher in the Rye for the digital age The Times

My name is Tori Spring. I like to sleep and I like to blog. Last year - before all that stuff with Charlie and before I had to face the harsh realities of A-Levels and university applications and the fact that one day I really will have to start talking to people - I had friends. Things were very different, I guess, but that's all over now.

Now there's Solitaire. And Michael Holden.

I don't know what Solitaire are trying to do, and I don't care about Michael Holden.
I really don't.

This incredible debut novel by outstanding young author Alice Oseman is perfect for fans of John Green, Rainbow Rowell and all unflinchingly honest writers.

Person Oseman, Alice
Autor Oseman, Alice
Genre Fremdsprachig